Contactgegevens

Wilt u contact opnemen met iemand bij Hagemans? Hieronder ziet u wie u kunt benaderen – en waarvoor.

  • Postadres
  • Postbus 474
  • 6500 AL Nijmegen
hagemans kaart
  • Mario van den Akker projectmanager mvandenakker@hagemans.nl
  • Ton Bosman projectmanager tbosman@hagemans.nl
  • Ellen Mollen projectmanager sociaal emollen@hagemans.nl
  • Jeroen Brinkerink projectmanager jbrinkerink@hagemans.nl
  • Dennis Haman projectmanager dhaman@hagemans.nl
  • Dirk-Jan Lodder projectmanager djlodder@hagemans.nl
  • Wouter Pieterse projectmanager wpieterse@hagemans.nl
  • Monique van Elzakker manager P&O mvanelzakker@hagemans.nl
  • Han Peters manager financiële & facilitaire zaken hpeters@hagemans.nl
  • Marcel Moors manager proces control mmoors@hagemans.nl
  • Simon Ruijs directeur markt & ontwikkeling sruijs@hagemans.nl
  • Carel Hagemans directeur klant & techniek chagemans@hagemans.nl
  • Rob Hagemans algemeen directeur rhagemans@hagemans.nl
  • Brechje Lubse manager markt & ontwikkeling blubse@hagemans.nl